Meet Our Staff

Click on the name to read more about each of our staff members!

Susan Wolfe - Founder

Phone: 812-492-3515  

Daniel T. Wolfe - Vice President

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1111
Email: wolf@wolfesaa.com

Damon Fortune - General Manager

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1113
Email: dfortune@wolfesaa.com

Heather Fortune - Office Manager/Payroll

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1127
Email: hfortune@wolfesaa.com

Brenda Keller - Accounting

Phone: 812-238-1431 ext. 1116

Nan Smith - Fleet Lease/Transportation

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1119
Email: nan@wolfesaa.com

Andy Cunningham - System Administrator

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1138
Email: acunningham@wolfesaa.com

Heather Fisher - Sales Representative

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1117
Email: hfisher@wolfesaa.com

Carol Smith - Inoperative Sale

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1145

Lori Cook - Dealer Registration/Title Ordering

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1120
Email: lcook@wolfesaa.com

Chris Story - Outside/Lot Manager

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1200

Melissa Wall - Title Clerk

Phone: 812-238-1431 ext. 1122

Christel Brown - A/R

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1123

Brian Butts - Sales Representative

Phone: 812-238-1431  ext. 1112 
Email: bbutts@wolfesaa.com