John R. Wolfe - Founder


Elizabeth Wolfe - Founder


R. Tony Wolfe - President/Founder


Susan Wolfe - Founder


Jeff Wolfe - GM/Owner

Phone: 812-492-3522
Email:
jwolfe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Rhonda Wolfe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3508


Cynthia Wolfe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3539


Tony R. Wolfe - Marketing Manager/Resv. Numbers

Phone: 812-492-3529
Email: twolfe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Mark Watkins - Manager/Resv. Numbers

Phone: 812-492-3523
Email: mwatkins@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Carol Gardner - Office Manager/Floor Planning

Phone: 812-492-3502
Email: cgardner@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Chad Nisbeth - Lease Manager/Salvage

Phone: 812-492-3525
Email: cnisbeth@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Kyle Frank - Sales Manager/Resv. Numbers

Phone: 812-492-3513
Email: kfrank@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Christina Perry - Payroll

Phone: 812-492-3508
Email: cperry@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


 

Mike Perry - Recon Manager

Phone: 812-492-3535
Email: mperry@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Michelle Hamer - Lease Department/Accounts Receivables/Transportation

Phone: 812-492-3533
Email: mhamer@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Lindsey Woodard - Registration

Phone: 812-492-3507
Email: lwoodard@wolfesaa.com

 

 


Bria Enloe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3503
Email: benloe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Robbie Offerman - IT

Phone: 812-492-3538
Email: rofferman@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 


Nikki Wolfe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3510   
Email: nwolfe@wolfesaa.com

 


Erik Parsons - Sales Representative

Phone: 812-499-7347
Email: eparsons@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Anna Hildebrandt - Sales Representative

Phone: 812-204-2130

Email: ahildebrandt@wolfesaa.com

 


Erika Staton - Titles

 Phone: 812-492-3532

 Email: estaton@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Alyssa Hopper - Receptionist

 Phone: 812-425-4576

 Email: ahopper@wolfesaa.com


Norma Hughart - Lease

Phone: 812-492-3501

 Email: nhughart@wolfesaa.com

 


John Dielkes - Salvage Lot Attendant