Brandon Kieffer General Manager/Fleet & Lease /Reserve Numbers / bkieffer@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Judi Clinehens / Operations Manager/Floorplan/Reserve numbers/Titles / jclinehens@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Andrew Overmyer / IT Director/Communications / aovermyer@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Barbara Sanders / Accounting / bsanders@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Darlene Chambers / Accounts Receivable/Payroll / dchambers@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Tim W Jabaay / Area Market Manager / tjabaay@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Laurel D / Sales Representative / lduck@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Miranda Kieffer / Registrations/Titles / mgkieffer@wolfesaa.com


 

 

 

 

Jenny Hensley / Fleet/Lease Coordinator / jhensley@wolfesaa.com