John R. Wolfe - Founder


Elizabeth Wolfe - Founder


R. Tony Wolfe - President/Founder


Susan Wolfe - Founder


Cynthia Wolfe - Owner


Jeff Wolfe - Owner

Phone: 812-492-3522
Email:
jwolfe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Tony R. Wolfe - General Manager

Phone: 812-492-3529
Email: twolfe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Mark Watkins - Manager/Resv. Numbers

Phone: 812-492-3523
Email: mwatkins@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 


Carol Gardner - Office Manager/Floor Planning

Phone: 812-492-3502
Email: cgardner@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Chad Nisbeth - Lease Manager/Salvage

Phone: 812-492-3525
Email: cnisbeth@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 


Kyle Frank - Sales Manager/Resv. Numbers

Office Phone: 812-492-3513

Cell Phone: 812-499-7324

Email: kfrank@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Christina Perry - Payroll

Phone: 812-492-3508
Email: cperry@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 


Mike Perry - Recon Manager

Phone: 812-492-3535
Email: mperry@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 


  Carlee Pfister - Lease Department

   Phone: 812-492-3533
   Email: cpfister@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Bria Enloe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3503
Email: benloe@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 



Cara Littrell - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3539
Email: clittrell@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 



Michelle Richardt - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3507
Email: mrichardt@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Robbie Offerman - IT

Phone: 812-492-3538
Email: rofferman@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


Nikki Wolfe - Titles

Phone: 812-492-3510   
Email: nwolfe@wolfesaa.com


 Anna Hildebrandt - Sales Representative

 Phone: 812-204-2130

 Email: ahildebrandt@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Kamryn Rees - Receptionist

Phone: 812-492-3500
Email: krees@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 


 Erika Green - Titles

 Phone: 812-492-3532

 Email: egreen@wolfesaa.com

 

 

 

 

 


John Dielkes - Salvage Lot Attendant